Parking attendants!! Grrrrr

I went out this afternoon to take some pics of my car with my new camera :D yay

I took some nice pics of the back then went to the front to carry on with my snapping and i found a fixed penalty notice :( The date on it was the 23rd at 7:49pm.

It said that i was in contravention of parking code 15, parking in a residents' parking space without clearly displaying a valid residents' parking permit.

I've been a resident here since July last year and i've had my permit displayed clearly in the top right of my windscreen in all that time. This meant that i've spent a fair part of the afternoon stood around in the council parking office queuing and filling things out, thanks Plymouth city council. I really don't understand parking attendants %-6 If you ever see Parking attendant P73 in Plymouth give him a kick in the nuts for messing up what was going to be a good set of photos.

he he i sympathise with you, they hang around the police station and ticket emergency vehicles and our own cars!! fucking vermin they are! cant wait to find one speeding or with no tax or summit, i will take their car off them!! as we are allowed to now we got new laws, which is nice!! see how inconvinient they find that!!!

I've left a note in my window now :D It reads

"F.A.O. Parking nazi P73, before writing another ticket please looka bit harder and find my permit above"

OMG i can't believe they ticket police cars, it must be so tempting to put riot gear on and run at them.

he he i sympathise with you' date=' they hang around the police station and ticket emergency vehicles and our own cars!! fucking vermin they are! cant wait to find one speeding or with no tax or summit, i will take their car off them!! as we are allowed to now we got new laws, which is nice!! see how inconvinient they find that!!!

[/quote']

Take my car away for speeding??? You sure?????